April 2, 2017-April 8, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Apr 3 2017
1:30 pm-3:00 pm
Gun Violence Prevention Forum
Selby Library, Sarasota
Mon Apr 3 2017
4:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting
Selby Library, Sarasota
Fri Apr 7 2017
8:45 am-10:00 am
Food for Thought Breakfast
Brookdale Sarasota Central, Sarasota

April 16, 2017-April 22, 2017

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 18 2017
5:30 pm-7:30 pm
FL SUN Information Session
North County Library, Sarasota FL
Wed Apr 19 2017
10:30 am-1:00 pm
Annual Meeting and Luncheon
Libby’s Cafe and Bar, Sarasota

April 23, 2017-April 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Apr 24 2017
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Newtown-Sandy Hook Massacre Documentary
Fogartyville Community Center, Sarasota

April 30, 2017-May 6, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon May 1 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting
Gulf Gate Library, Sarasota FL

May 21, 2017-May 27, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon May 22 2017
11:30 am-1:00 pm
Hot Topic Luncheon

June 4, 2017-June 10, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Jun 5 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting
Gulf Gate Library, Sarasota FL

June 25, 2017-July 1, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Jun 26 2017
11:30 am-1:00 pm
Hot Topic Luncheon

July 2, 2017-July 8, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Jul 3 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting
Gulf Gate Library, Sarasota FL

July 23, 2017-July 29, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Jul 24 2017
11:30 am-1:00 pm
Hot Topic Luncheon

August 6, 2017-August 12, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Aug 7 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting
Gulf Gate Library, Sarasota FL

September 3, 2017-September 9, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Sep 4 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting

October 1, 2017-October 7, 2017

Date/Time Event
Mon Oct 2 2017
3:00 pm-5:00 pm
League Board Meeting